HomeTECH NEWSWarriors vs Pelicans ‘Marvel Arena of Heroes’ live stream: How to watch...

Warriors vs Pelicans ‘Marvel Arena of Heroes’ live stream: How to watch Marvel NBA game online

Warriors vs Pelicans “Marvel Arena of Heroes” live stream: Date, start time

Warriors vs Pelicans “Marvel Arena of Heroes” NBA Game will begin 7.30 p.m. ET / 4.30 p.m. PT / 12.30 a.m. BST on Monday, May 3.  It will be on ESPN 2 and ESPN+.

The Marvel Arena of Heroes live stream will give you a unique opportunity to watch the worlds of Marvel and NBA collide in a television special — and you won’t want to miss it. 

New Orleans Pelicans star Zion Williamson has been confused for a superhero since he was about 13 years old, when he already looked like the Hulk playing against a bunch of Antmen. Monday’s NBA game against the Golden State Warriors won’t help end that confusion, as ESPN and Marvel presents the Warriors-Pelicans live stream in this fascinating Marvel-themed matchup.   

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments