HomeTECH NEWSHow to watch NFL Draft 2021: Live stream, start time, channel and...

How to watch NFL Draft 2021: Live stream, start time, channel and more

NFL Draft 2021 live stream: Date, start time

The NFL Draft 2021 live stream begins with the 1st round at 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT today Thursday, April 29. That will be followed by the 2nd & 3rd rounds on Friday, April 30 at 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT and will conclude with rounds 4 through 7 on Saturday, May 1 at 12:00 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT. It will air on ESPN, ABC and the NFL Network.

Want to know how to watch the NFL Draft 2021 online? The NFL Draft 2021 live stream will showcase college football’s biggest names as they find out where they’ll make their NFL dreams come true. Will Clemson’s Trevor Lawrence be the first off the board? How many quarterbacks will be taken in the first five picks? These questions and more will be answered in the NFL Draft 2021 live stream.

Jacksonville taking Lawrence with the first pick in the draft is thought of as a lock, with two other QB’s immediately following. BYU’s Zach Wilson is expected to go to the New York Jets second overall and then either Alabama’s Mac Jones or Ohio State’s Justin Fields will be selected by the San Francisco 49ers. Florida’s Kyle Pitts will likely be the first non-quarterback off the board. He could go to the Atlanta Falcons at four, but there are reports the Falcons are listening to trade offers for their fourth overall pick.     

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments