HomeTECH NEWSF1 live stream: How to watch the Portuguese Grand Prix online

F1 live stream: How to watch the Portuguese Grand Prix online

2021 F1 live stream: How to watch the Portuguese Grand Prix

The 2021 F1 Portuguese Grand Prix weekend started on Friday (April 30) and continues with P3 and qualifying today. The race is on Sunday at 10 a.m ET / 7 a.m PT / 3 p.m BST. ESPN carries the F1 live stream in the U.S. You can watch your country’s coverage no matter where in the world you are by grabbing a VPN.

The F1 live stream of the Portuguese Grand Prix is nearly upon us, and it looks set to be a fascinating race.

The first two Grands Prix of the 2021 season have delivered everything we hoped for beforehand: namely Lewis Hamilton and Max Verstappen battling it out for victory in a manner that promises one of the closest title contests for years.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments