HomeTECH NEWSChisora vs Parker live stream: How to watch online, time, undercard and...

Chisora vs Parker live stream: How to watch online, time, undercard and more

Chisora vs Parker live stream: Date, start time

Main card begins at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT / 7 p.m. BST on Saturday (May 1). Ringwalks for Chisora vs Parker will start at approximately 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. BST. It’s going to be streamed online on DAZN.

The Chisora vs Parker live stream features the 37-year-old Derek Chisora taking on the 29-year-old Joseph Parker at England’s Manchester Area. These two heavyweights are finally ready to square-off after a spider bite to Parker caused the cancellation of their previously scheduled bout in 2019 .

The fighters now step into the ring with heavyweight title chances at stake. Both Parker and Chisora understand a win puts them in consideration for a shot at the title, while a loss all but dooms their dreams of getting that opportunity. Parker will likely look to win a tactical fight, drawn out to the later rounds where Chisora’s age would catch up to him. For Chisora to win, he will try to pull Parker into a slugfest early in hopes of landing the big blow. 

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments