HomeTECH NEWSChelsea vs. Man City live stream: How to watch the FA Cup...

Chelsea vs. Man City live stream: How to watch the FA Cup semifinal

Chelsea vs. Man City start time and channels

The Chelsea vs. Man City FA Cup semifinal is scheduled to start at 12:30 p.m. EDT/9:30 a.m. PDT/5:30 p.m. BST today (Saturday, April 17). ESPN Plus will live stream the match in the U.S., while UK viewers can watch on BBC One.

The Chelsea vs. Man City live stream is here, and it finds Manchester City’s dream of the quadruple still very much alive. That said, if City really is going to claim titles in four competitions, they need to get through to the FA Cup Final. And that means beating Chelsea in this weekend’s FA Cup semifinal.

That could be a tall order. While City easily beat Chelsea in the league in their only meeting in the league this season, the teams split last year’s fixtures. And of course, an FA Cup semifinal means higher stakes than the usual Chelsea vs. Man City match.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments